You will not lose any content as a result of the new Pro Trader program.

In fact, you'll be gaining much more.

Older content, such as the Active Trader Lost Seasons and the Active Trader Toolkit have simply moved to the "Lessons" area in your members dashboard.

Did this answer your question?